You can edit and delete any stage or step at any time by right-clicking on it and choosing a menu item Edit or Delete from a popup menu. Also you can rearrange stages and steps by dragging and dropping them within the matrix. Note that a step can only be dragged and dropped within its stage.
Figure 9: Edit or Delete any step at any time
You can delete a role by right-clicking on its row and selecting Delete.
In order to “blank out” team member or responsibility (cell in the matrix) press Ctrl+0 or Ctrl+Delete on your keyboard.